9dfc356688 · feat: update versioning and changelog for release 4.4.5-02 · Updated 2026-08-08 00:45:10 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?